Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

We had an electrical problem on our sprinter when we were traveling, called Mercedes and Derrick squeezed us in. He looked at our sprinter and got the problem fixed in just a couple days! The service there is unbeatable! Thank you Derrick for getting us on the road again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Had service done there they did great.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service is excellent, very friendly and professional. Car was serviced promptly and came out wiped down. Very surprised because it had been raining.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We had a great experience working with Italo Leveratto! He was up front, easy to work with and got us on the road quickly! Cheers

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I used to own a Chevy and would go to the Chevy dealer, they always came off rude and never really made sure I was satisfied or needed anything. Mercedez of boise took my car in and got everything I wanted done fixed & in the meanwhile they even gave me a ride to go get breakfast for the wait. They want to make you feel comfortable and happy with their job. I go every time my car needs anything big or small & that’s considering I live 2 hours away, that’s should say enough right there. 11/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

While traveling through Idaho on a winter vacation, my brand new Sprinter lost power. I called Mercedes Benz of Boise and was directed to the service manager, Alan Eisenhauer. He was extremely helpful and had us drive directly to the shop despite having no Sprinter techs available due to covid. Upon our arrival, he had our vehicle taken directly in to the shop and hooked up to their diagnostic equipment. Turns out a throttle actuator code had been triggered and merely required a reset. We were in and out in less than an hour and they literally saved our vacation. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Employees are very eager to help very friendly you should buy your car there.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Small town dealership with metropolitan professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! I'm very pleased with this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Mercedes Boise is great! However, if you need service they are 2 months out! The Boise Labor shortage strikes again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Passing through Boise on a road trip. Suffered tree sap on the hood and fender. Was very concerned it would eat through the paint. High praise for Alan Eisenhauer, Service Manager and Jackson Adams, Service Advisor who responded and immediately took care of the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Hands down the best service I’ve ever experienced, twice now. I usually dread going to car lots because I hate being pressured into buying a car I don’t want, and looking at vehicles with someone breathing down my neck. The salesmen at Lyle Pearson left my husband and I alone while we perused through the lot looking at cars. They answered questions when asked and were polite, knowledgeable and helpful! We didn’t end up walking away with anything this time but overall great experience and they never acted like we wasted their time. Second experience we set ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We had a serious issue with our RV as we traveled through Boise. The dealership’s Jackson Adams squeezed us into their service center’s busy schedule. We were on our way just a few hours later! Our deep appreciation to Jackson for his prompt, courteous and confident handling of our problem. Many thanks to Mercedes Benz of Boise for providing excellent service through their wonderful staff and technicians. Sincerely Larry and Ellen W

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My son and I were passing through Boise on a road trip in our Metris when we got a check engine light! 1,000 miles from home, 500 miles to go. So I called. Jackson on the service department squeezed me in on a busy day. Frank for the code cleared (thankfully nothing serious!) and they got us back on the road. Fantastic service team!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I was headed out of state to deliver several commission oil paintings in my Sprinter Van when the check engine light came on! I headed back to Boise in the afternoon and my dealer for assistance. Jackson said he would try to fit me in for diagnostics. After only waiting a short time Jackson got me into the shop and Jarred started to investigate. Within a short time it was discovered that the new Mercedes recall part is sending off faulty signals. Now that I am back I will be taking the vehicle in for the necessary replacement. As always ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Jackson in service really takes care of us. He got a potential month-long service job complete in just under 48 hours. SL450, black exterior, fire red interior.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We limped into Boise after our second wheel sensor failure in one week on our Sprinter chassis motor home. Jackson Adams was able to squeeze us in without an appointment for repair! He did an outstanding job of getting us back underway and customer service was great. Thanks to Jackson and the maintenance crew for going the extra mile! I would highly recommend this dealership for great customer service even if you didn’t buy your vehicle from them, they stand behind the product! Thanks Lyle Pearson Mercedes-Benz of Boise Randy Betcher

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

There may be alternatives, but when you order your life around the principle: 'the best or nothing', then the alternatives cease to exist. Exemplary standards of excellence in both sales and service at this dealership are well suited to purveyors of the best products in the automotive world. The service department has solved problems in my current MB fleet spanning 40 years, from my 1981 240gd to my 2021 gls450. From top to bottom the staff are sophisticated and knowledgeable automotive enthusiasts, who stop at nothing to ensure the customer is satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Traveled from out of state to buy a used vehicle and couldn’t have been a better experience. Salesman Marlon Velazquez was great...super helpful, no pressure sales, looked over the car on a video call and checked in on me after the sale to make sure my drive home went well. Nick in finance was great too. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

These folks were wonderful! While traveling in our Tiffin Sprinter we had an issue. We limped into Mercedes Benz of Boise and they let us camp in the parking lot! Plugged us into electricity and even carried water to us. Many of the employees chatted and petted our dog... it was definitely making the best of an unfortunate situation! Jackson Adams and Jeff and the service crew went over and above to accommodate us and get us back on the road by the next morning! Thank you so very much! Wish we had you closer to home!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service on our Sprinter van! Traveling through and service department was able to accommodate us.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Would give 10+ stars if I could! I worked with Mark Seitz and purchased a 4Matic. After receiving very bad service and treatment from another big dealer, I was hesitant to buy another car. Mark and all the people at Mercedes-Benz were so nice, patient, and easy to work with - the manager Eddie was amazing as well! They treat women very well, unlike another big local dealer. They spent time showing me around my new vehicle, and also gave me a great trade-in for my Toyota. I also needed help a week later with my wipers, and they ALL came ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They are very professional. I have taken my old 300D to them and my 2010 ML350. They have always done a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

As any prudent man would, after reading Mercedes Benz of Boise' reply to my earlier review, it made me stand back and analyze what I stated this morning. Being a triple amputee, my body runs a little on the hot side due to the absence of cooling surface to lower my body's temperature. Undoubtably, this was the cause of me being overwhelmed by what I perceived as an over-heated customer lounging area, with STARBUCK'S COFFEE. My apologies to everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Boise.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Alan with MB Boise is first class! Superior customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They typically help you quickly and they seem to know what they are doing. Pricey, even for a Benz

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Mark Seitz is seriously the man. He is so selfless and willing to go out of his way to help you even if it doesn't benefit him. He is very knowledgable and you can tell he has been selling Mercedes for a long time. Unlike the "typical car salesman", he doesn't say or do anything for short term gain. He is in this for the long haul and you can tell he wants you to walk out truly happy so you will come back to him and definitely want to send your friends to him. He ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My favorite dealer, the only mercedes I go

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Dropped in for a recall on my Sprinter, the service department took care of things, big thanks to Jackson for the great help!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great Experience with Mark Seitz at Mercedes Benz! Great way to help my wife out with her 2020 Mercedes GLB Purchase and very helpful sales consultant. Very much recommend him. Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Best experience with Marlon Velazquez at Mercedes-Benz Of Boise. An honest person who will do The Right Thing. Conscious and knowledgeable, you’ll find he’s a pleaser and will make your experience memorable. His utmost concern is to ensure you're satisfied with your new purchase. If you can wait for Marlon to help you, it’ll be well worth it. You will want to continue this professional relationship for your future vehicle buys.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great people to work with and great vehicle Unfortunately they were not enough to choose from

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Mike in the Parts Department went above and beyond to help me out of a stressful situation. He was very helpful and deserves 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great store great parts staff very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

What a great experience we had purchasing a vehicle from Marlon @ Mercedes-Benz of Boise. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were never rushed and it was a pleasurable experience all around with Marlon and the team at Lyle Pearsons. Thank you so much, my wife is ecstatic about her new car which makes my life easier too!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

A great location with a friendly staff. I've used this location several times and have always been pleased with their professionalism. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Lyle Pearson Company Mercedes Benz in Boise saved us when we dropped by to ask for assistance after we discovered that the hatch door on our Mercedes ML350 would not close partway through our 11 hour drive home through Boise. Despite being completely booked for services for the next two weeks, Service Manager Alan Eisenberg recognized our plight and generously took us on to replace the latch. The entire team, including Amber and Jared, could not have been more professional, helpful and courteous. Their thoughtfulness and kindness were extraordinary —as was their quick and competent service. Lyle Pearson Company Mercedes Benz ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Staff very friendly but Porsche parts buried down in the same area as an inferior German brand. 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Great service, comprehensive employees.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

The customer service here isb the best I've had in any auto industry. They are respectful, thorough, quick, and very kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Dalton in sales was AWESOME! No pressure, very informative and incredibly helpful. He made it a great experience! Only reason I’m not giving them five stars is because of the finance woman. While she got us a good deal, she did a hard up-sell on unneeded extras, was uninformed on many of them and couldn’t answer specific technical questions or answered them incorrectly and resisted several reasonable requests. She was nice but just needed to ease up on the sales pressure and get assistance on the technical pieces. I would recommend the dealership, especially Dalton!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

I am very pleased with the whole experience with the service dept. they repaired my vehicle and took great care of me i will bring my mercedes benz ml350 here for all of my maint. Thank you very much justin, alan you guys are awesome thank you again, dan hubert

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Marlon Velazquez was great to work with. He brought the 2017 CLA 250 to my home in Nampa so I could test drive it. It was just what I was looking for. I put down a deposit and the next day he delivered it to my home permanently!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Took my Benz here and Justin fixed her all back up for me! Need any work done make sure you go see them! Everyone was cool and working hard. Keep up the great work and thank you Allan for making me feel extremely comfortable bringing my car back.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Traveling through Boise with our Mercedes sprinter, had some tire sensor issues. Jackson in service went above and beyond! The sensors were fixed in a couple hours and we were back on the road. Thanks Mercedes-Benz of Boise and Jackson!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Our Sales Representative, Marlon Velazquez did nothing less than the very best. He’s cutting edge in every aspect. He’s our guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

Mark Seitz was fantastic throughout the process. Love my 2020 GLE 350 😘

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

Mark Seitz was very helpful in finding the perfect car for us!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Mark Seitz was perfect & enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Had a fantastic car buying experience with Dalton Bowman! He is very knowledgeable & was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He even responded immediately to questions after the sale. Ask for Dalton, he will go the extra mile to take care of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Marlon Velazquez on the purchase of our vehicle this past weekend. He is by far the best car salesman we have ever worked with. He helped us with finding the perfect car that fit our needs and budget and was never pushy. He has a fun, lighthearted personality and brings the joy back into buying a car. We highly recommend Marlon.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

We purchased a used Lexus on 2/24/2020 our salesman Charles C., was very helpful in the purchase. He wasn't pushy, he answered our questions, was very courteous and we got to know some of his history. He has been there 38 years that tells you something about the company. Eddy the manager was also very good to work with as well as the finance person, Sorry can't remember your name. Very good buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Amazing customer service! Skyler, in the service department, is an absolute professional who goes ABOVE & BEYOND to ensure customer satisfaction. Generous with his time, conscientious, and an absolute pleasure to work with. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

I have greatly enjoyed working with Marlon Velazquez for years. Working with him at Mercedes-Benz of Boise was no different. I truly appreciate all he does for me from being patient and always willing to have my back in the deal. I will continue to recommend him to anyone I talk to...even if his desk gets cold sometimes because they have to open the large doors to get cars out of and no wall barrier to block. All worth it to get to work with Marlon again and again.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Great Dealer ship and Mark Seitz was great to work with. Checks on your satisfaction with the sale and always says hello when visiting the Dealership. This isn't your average dealership everyone is great and great vehicles both new and used

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Our salesman, Mark Seitz, was very welcoming and helpful. He answered all of our questions & if he wasn’t sure of the answer he found out. The managers of both the service and parts department introduced themselves to us and we very generous with their time. Buying our new Mercedes was a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Our Sales representative Mark Seitz was great! He handled our deal from start to finish! We are enjoying our used GL 320 and would definitely buy from him again. Thanks Mark!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Mark Seitz provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable. This is our first Mercedes but it will definitely not be our last. Mark has followed up with us to make sure we are getting all the benefits of owning a new Mercedes

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Mark Seitz did a wonderful job helping my husband and I pick out the perfect car! Amazing customer service, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Got the best car purchasing experience with Mark Seitz at lyle Pearson Mercedes Boise. He knows how to treat customers with due respect, patience & follow up after sales!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Marlon Velazquez was very helpful and most of all patient with us older folks with buying our Mercedes. Many new features to learn and he was very knowledgeable on all cars he sales. Thanks Marlon, you are our car guy...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Great team that helped us find the vehicle we needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Awesone staff, top to bottom

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

If we could give the Service Department a 10 star review, we would! On two different occasions Skyler and the service manager have completed an out of warranty repair, but very kindly covered the repair as the coverage was somewhat questionable. So nice they ruled in the customer’s favor! Not living in Boise, we recently asked to drop by to show them an issue we had previously discussed by phone. To our surprise, Skyler had already ordered the part and was prepared to replace it the day we dropped by. They gave us a loaner car for errands and we ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

I am just buying my car here at the showroom. I just want to say that my salesperson Mark Seitz was no pressure, listened to my needs and was able to suggest and let me find a car that was best for me regardless of his agenda. If you are interested in a luxury car, he is a great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Super helpful and friendly staff. Squeezed us in to check our brakes while we were in town. Highly recommend this dealership and service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

We had a fantastic experience with Mark, he is so knowledgeable, polite, patient and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Nice people.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Tony in the parts dept.was a great help .

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

While travelling through Boise on holidays, left low-beam Bi-Xenon headlight failed. Didn't have an appointment, but asked if it could be repaired. The car has a very difficult to change headlight system. Service person said if they could get at it from inside fender well, they could do it. Service tech got it done in a very short time, and I was back on the road within 15 minutes of arrival. Terrific customer service and very efficient, courteous staff. Cannot praise them enough. I was a very happy customer!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Best dealer by far than any other Mercedes dealer we have dealt with! Friendly and very informative!! Had a loaner car waiting for us and took great care of us and our vehicle. Will definitely go back for all our work!! Excellent Experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

They've been around for 40 years for a reason! I had a mishap during a repair, and not only did they fix it, they fixed it to a fanatical level. Every scratch, scuff, whatever, they just replaced it. Everything, whatever it was. Even the seat had a small issue and they just, you know, replaced the entire seat bottom in insides with brand new Mercedes upholstery. Pin sized knick on plastic? Replaced the whole thing. Accidental door ding? Repainted entire door perfectly. Upgraded my glass and even paid to have it re-tinted at the best tint shop in town. Seriously, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Jackson got me in same day to fix my Sprinter RV which had gone into limp mode and I was traveling back home to Florida. Great service. Van works fine now.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

One of the best dealerships in Boise. Sales staff are cordial and very knowledgeable and willing to help. Good service, fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

My husband and I have bought two cars here and one sprinter van. We love the service department.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019

Lyle Pearson Mercedes-Benz Service Dept. is THE BEST! We have an older Mercedes Benz and it recently had issues such that we had to have it towed into the Lyle Pearson service center for repairs. Shortly thereafter our teenage daughter was driving it and right in the middle of a busy intersection, during rush hour traffic, it died. How Service Manager Alan Eisenhauer handled the follow-up repairs was the type of customer service that literally compels one to share. Lots of companies talk about providing exceptional customer service, but to find one that actually delivers on that promise is rare. ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019

Exceptional service from the initial call to schedule appointment to the arrival to leave vehicle in the hands of the service department. Skylar thank you for amazing service you prioritized my need according to my daily activities. Phenomenal crew! Boise Mercedes Thank you for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019

Kristi with Mercedes Benz services department is so outgoing, this was the very first time I have called about servicing my car, and she helped answer all my questions respectfully and happily. Thank you again kristi😊

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Great place to purchase a new or used Mercedes and the service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019


Leave Us A Review