Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2020

Developed an oil leak on 3 month old Sprinter Van while driving from Oregon to Maine. Alan in the service department worked to get us in for repair first thing the next morning despite having extremely full service schedule.  By 2pm the next day the Van was fixed and we were on our way.  They went above and beyond.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Staff very friendly but Porsche parts buried down in the same area as an inferior German brand.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Great service, comprehensive employees.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2020

After an initial miscommunication about tire type the service manager reached out and rectified the situation.  I was a little heavy-handed in my initial review due to having a rough day. These folks are clearly quite professional from Justin the service advisor to Alan the service manager. The guys that worked on my car- while I didn't meet them- did a great job with everything. It is expensive but you get what you pay for, and if you have a premium car you already know it requires premium parts and service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

The customer service here isb the best I've had in any auto industry. They are respectful, thorough, quick, and very kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Dalton in sales was AWESOME! No pressure, very informative and incredibly helpful. He made it a great experience! Only reason I’m not giving them five stars is because of the finance woman. While she got us a good deal, she did a hard up-sell on unneeded extras, was uninformed on many of them and couldn’t answer specific technical questions or answered them incorrectly and resisted several reasonable requests. She was nice but just needed to ease up on the sales pressure and get assistance on the technical pieces. I would recommend the dealership, especially Dalton!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

I am very pleased with the whole experience with the service dept. they repaired my vehicle and took great care of me i will bring my mercedes benz ml350 here for all of my maint. Thank you very much justin, alan you guys are awesome thank you again, dan hubert

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Marlon Velazquez was great to work with. He brought the 2017 CLA 250 to my home in Nampa so I could test drive it. It was just what I was looking for. I put down a deposit and the next day he delivered it to my home permanently!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Took my Benz here and Justin fixed her all back up for me! Need any work done make sure you go see them! Everyone was cool and working hard. Keep up the great work and thank you Allan for making me feel extremely comfortable bringing my car back.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review