Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle here. Nikki and everyone on the team made the process so quick and easy. I received a really fair price for my trade in. Thank you Nikki & team for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Derek offered great service! He provided me with periodic updates while I was waiting for my car, and offered transportation services, if needed. He was honest when informing me about my vehicle and provided me with a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I had spent a number of months looking for a new (to me) Cadillac SUV when I came across a marketplace post from Nikki. Nikki accommodated me for a late afternoon test drive and was so kind and courteous when I explained I was exploring other options but would be in touch. A few days later, I called Nikki to tell her I was ready to buy! By the time I got there to sign my paperwork, my new car was washed, filled with fuel and ready to go! This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I reached out to Nikki in response to a FB marketplace ad on a vehicle. Nikki was extremely responsive, answered my questions, was very friendly and had great communication skills. Made an appointment with her next day to test drive the vehicle. There was no price haggling, more like a short peaceful negotiation, and Nikki took great care of us along the way to which we are so very grateful! I’d highly recommend Nikki (and Mercedes of Boise) for your next vehicle! Aron & Cat 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Nikki was very personal and professional, we highly recommend her to anyone wanting to experience excellence on all levels…

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

I was starting to answer five stars on my previous screen and my dog hit my arm and it sent the two star review. Please disregard that review. Nikki has been phenomenal throughout the entire process. She is very knowledgeable, personable, has the energy and tenacity to excell in everything she endeavors to accomplish. Mercedes Benz’s of Boise is very lucky to have Nikki as an integral part of their sales team. Couldn’t be more pleased with our experience with Nikki!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

We recently bought a Mercedes SUV from Lyle Pearson. Nikki was our salesperson and gave us excellent service. She followed up with every question we had. Once we decided to make the purchase, we were a little pressed for time and she made sure the transaction was done very quickly so we made our appointment on time. She is extremely friendly with a fun personality. She made the car buying experience pleasant and actually fun! Holley R.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I don't have the words to say how happy I am with Nikki and her excellent customer service skills. She is honest and caring, knowledgeable and prudent, and most importantly understanding of her customers needs and concerns. These are qualities that a customer of hers should be able to depend on and Nikki delivers these in most highest quality she is able. I really appreciate that in her. Keep up the high quality work and your customers will be as happy as I am! Thank you Nikki!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I bought my Mercedes at the Boise dealership. My sales rep Nikki Skifstrom was extremely professional and helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend both Nikki and their rep Phoenix that walked me through the mechanics. Happy customer!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Easiest car purchase anyone could ask for and it was all done over the internet and telephone. Just completed the purchase of a CPO Mercedes from Mercedes Boise and I live in Whitefish, MT. Nikki Skifstrom was my sales person and did an awesome job. Aside from all the normal assistance, Nikki took the time and made the effort to email and text me instructional videos on how to operate and enjoy my Mercedes. Moving up from a 2013 ML350 to 2020 GLE450 is considerably more technical, especially for someone in their mid70's. Nikki was there every step of the way, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Bought a beautiful spec AMG GT here and my salesperson Nikki was awesome from the moment I arrived to look at it. She answered all my questions was very knowledgeable about the car and she sold me on it. She helped me negotiate a great deal on the vehicle and tracked down all the records she could on the vehicle. Very impressed with the customer service service here and the constant follow up even after purchasing the vehicle. Thanks so much for all your help Nikki.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My car broke a fan belt while I was traveling from Oregon to Utah. They got me in right away replaced the belt and a pulley. Lyle Pearson was absolutely the best. He really went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our new GLE 450 from Marlon at MB of Boise. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We will definitely give this dealership our return business.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I have had a great experience at Lyle Pearson Auto Group. Marlon is a great sales consultant at MB of Boise. He understands the client's need and caters well with exceptional service. MB financial services does a great job too. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great customer Service… Was very impressed with the work done and the way they took care of me. Answered all of my questions and did everything in a quick and timely manner. Always very professional!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

The entire buying process was quick and efficient. No mandatory $700+ accessories, no bidding wars with sales, etc. I had a price in mind and they came through and delivered! Grateful they worked with ICCU in a timely fashion for me. Big thanks to Tom and your associate in sales (sorry I forgot his name 😂). I love my Mercedes Metris!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Taylor Henry knows Mercedes Benz - details of engine performance, exterior and interior colors, SUV models and their differences, etc. Most impressive of all, he is interested to help the shopper and get answers in a very eager, but non-pushy way.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Expensive car but my homie Marlon V is the da the man. Very informative & schedule an appointment specifically to school me on how to operate and futures of my GLE 350 and further more made an appointment to tint my windows. When I first my Mercedes no one schooled me about the car 🙈🙈.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Had the parts I needed and great service

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Greeted by a very nice guy, who walked me to the parts department

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Had a CEL and excessive DEF usage on my Sprinter. They fixed it quickly for free, fast and right. Nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Had a pleasant and informative visit while researching a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

WOW - What an extraordinary experience. Van - yes the salesman's name is "Van" - is an "above and beyond" kind of guy. Keep in mind - this is an unusual circumstance. The vehicle we bought was missing the entire spare tire package - mount and all. These vehicles are meant to have one. It wasn't noticed until we got the vehicle back to Hailey. We travel 1000's of miles in the west, where towns are farther apart, so roadside assistance and the non-tire spare for 50 miles wouldn't cut it. Van immediately provided ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I am exceptionally pleased with the gracious way in which Marlon Velazquez presented the vehicles MB of Boise had to offer. Marlon is not really a salesman, he shows you the vehicles that may fight fit your needs and demonstrates all the features of that vehicle. I looked at Range Rover and Mercedes. Marlon knows all the products he sells forwards and backwards, top to bottom. The correct choice simply bubbles up to the top. I was very comfortable with Marlon during the test drives. When it came time to purchase he represented me and my offers to management and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I had to have warranty service on an older, they've treated me like family. Not a "Mercedes" level person. They've kept me up to date on the repair and time frame. A++

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

They squeezed me in, fought for me to get parts under warranty, fixed an issue another dealer did not even bother. It was a 6 hour drive, went here because online reviews were good. My campervan is back on the road again. So Happy! Thank you Jackson. Also it was either Melissa or Melinda, my initial contact, super pleasant on the phone.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Mid-July, 2023 --- on a first-time trip to ID, a dreaded orange "check engine" symbol lit up on our Sprinter RV dash. Jackson and the Service Dept. squeezed us in to their fully-booked schedule, arrived at the solution (req'd a second visit but we were not charged), and performed a requested oil/filer change and tire check. Completed the long trip (2750 miles -- BIG state) without incident. Professional, accommodating, and efficient (Lyle Pearson); grateful (two customers).

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

We live in Las Vegas, and found a special order Mercedes online in Idaho. We were in contact with Jeff Woody for our sale and he provided the best service in selling us our car. He was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes product and answered all of our questions remotely. We decided to fly out to drive the car back. All of our documents were done online and ready before we got there. He picked us up from the airport, and made sure he went over all of the details of the car. Being a former parts manager, he knew ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Fast and efficient..

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Lyle Pearson Mercedes Benz of Boise was excellent. We had an issue with our Sprinter van and called and spoke with Meghan. With her advice we drove into Boise thinking that it would take several days to get an appointment. We spoke with Jackson at the service center and he was able to get us in that day. Frank worked on our van and was able to correct the problem and we were back on the road by 5.oopm. So greatfull to Jackson and Frank. Wonderful customer service. We travel full time and this was our best experience at any ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Hats off to the crew at Mercedes Sprinter service of Boise. A specific huge thanks to Jackson and Alan who both went out of their way to accommodate our needs. Our van was slightly out of warranty and they fought to have our repairs covered, which they did! Thank you Jackson and Alan for your over the top customer service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Huge shout out to Mercedes-Benz of Boise! We were on a limited time vacation when our tire sensors sent out a warning light. They were the nearest dealer, four hours away. They fit us in that very same afternoon and had us out back on the road within 2 hours! Service guys were super nice and so accommodating, definitely the most pleasant service experience we’ve ever had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

We purchased car with Marlon and the entire buying experience was amazing. He is the best guy (fullstop).

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Had the transmission and engine oils changed. The service department is very good. They got my car done fast. Also they are cheaper than the German place in Eagle. Very happy to have found a car dealer that is still honest and values their customers. Thanks for a great service on my Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Fraser Heaton was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

This is our "Go To" service center for all three of our Mercedes. Excellent service and staff is very helpful at all times.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Have always purchased our Mercedes here. Excellent, excellent, excellent customer service. Great pricing and always putting their customers first. Shaun, Dave, Mark, etc, etc……so many great people here.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Very helpfull parts department, highly reccomended

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Jackson and the fellas are great, they totally went through my sprinter van pre ski race season and got me all dialed in. Not to mention free wiper blades and some strong coffee to help me adult ha. Thanks Gents, and Merry Christmas!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great experience at this dealership and specifically with Van Vandenberg as a Sprinter Sales Rep. Great customer service - I trust this dealership and would not hesitate to buy a new vehicle or have my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Serviced my MB SUV. Great service manager, Justin, was very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Service was excellent went the extra mile. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had some recall work done on a GL320 Bluetec and had some other issues dealt with while they had our vehicle. Derek Sykes took great care of us and got the work done correctly and our vehicle back to us quickly. Great communication throughout the process. Not really into having a dealer work on my cars as I do most of the work myself, but if I HAVE to take it in, I wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I was there early , they took care of me right away. Really good coffee too

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Never went there. With prices today and loan rates, wouldn't even consider such a great vehicle. Three years ago it would have been great. But now... sorry.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I broke down rolling through Boise in the middle of the night. Jackson and the whole service department greeted me, unexpectedly, the next morning immediately recognizing it had been a long night getting a Sprinter towed in the middle of the night. They did their absolute best to assess my van issues and fit me into a full schedule. The part was expedited in from LA and while I was there they suited me with a loaner car to lessen my travel burdens. All around a great crew took care of me and got me back on the road as ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Our SprinterTranquility Van broke down while traveling through Boise. MB was short on technicians and had a very long backlog of work. Initially we expected to be without our van for several days. The service team and mechanics worked together to get us back on the road in less than 24 hours. The team exceeded all our expectations. We look forward to working with the Mercedes-Benz team for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Chris L. was extremely helpful and just a nice person all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent prompt service by Jackson in their S Dept. Thanks again for taking care of us so professionally & kindly.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Mercedes has always provided inherent value and this dealership is no exception. Always very pleasant to do business with, no matter the age or condition of your vehicle they are always very professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jackson Adams and the service department did a great job keeping us on the road as we traveled across the state. Found the oil leak and fixed it promptly.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

We had an electrical problem on our sprinter when we were traveling, called Mercedes and Derrick squeezed us in. He looked at our sprinter and got the problem fixed in just a couple days! The service there is unbeatable! Thank you Derrick for getting us on the road again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Had service done there they did great.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service is excellent, very friendly and professional. Car was serviced promptly and came out wiped down. Very surprised because it had been raining.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We had a great experience working with Italo Leveratto! He was up front, easy to work with and got us on the road quickly! Cheers

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I used to own a Chevy and would go to the Chevy dealer, they always came off rude and never really made sure I was satisfied or needed anything. Mercedez of boise took my car in and got everything I wanted done fixed & in the meanwhile they even gave me a ride to go get breakfast for the wait. They want to make you feel comfortable and happy with their job. I go every time my car needs anything big or small & that’s considering I live 2 hours away, that’s should say enough right there. 11/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

While traveling through Idaho on a winter vacation, my brand new Sprinter lost power. I called Mercedes Benz of Boise and was directed to the service manager, Alan Eisenhauer. He was extremely helpful and had us drive directly to the shop despite having no Sprinter techs available due to covid. Upon our arrival, he had our vehicle taken directly in to the shop and hooked up to their diagnostic equipment. Turns out a throttle actuator code had been triggered and merely required a reset. We were in and out in less than an hour and they literally saved our vacation. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Employees are very eager to help very friendly you should buy your car there.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Small town dealership with metropolitan professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! I'm very pleased with this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Mercedes Boise is great! However, if you need service they are 2 months out! The Boise Labor shortage strikes again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

A huge appreciation to Mercedes-Benz of Boise and especially to Jackson Adams & Jay both of whom eased a tense 😬 situation to get us back on the road quickly! I would also like to give a high five 🙌 to the technician!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Passing through Boise on a road trip. Suffered tree sap on the hood and fender. Was very concerned it would eat through the paint. High praise for Alan Eisenhauer, Service Manager and Jackson Adams, Service Advisor who responded and immediately took care of the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Hands down the best service I’ve ever experienced, twice now. I usually dread going to car lots because I hate being pressured into buying a car I don’t want, and looking at vehicles with someone breathing down my neck. The salesmen at Lyle Pearson left my husband and I alone while we perused through the lot looking at cars. They answered questions when asked and were polite, knowledgeable and helpful! We didn’t end up walking away with anything this time but overall great experience and they never acted like we wasted their time. Second experience we set ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We had a serious issue with our RV as we traveled through Boise. The dealership’s Jackson Adams squeezed us into their service center’s busy schedule. We were on our way just a few hours later! Our deep appreciation to Jackson for his prompt, courteous and confident handling of our problem. Many thanks to Mercedes Benz of Boise for providing excellent service through their wonderful staff and technicians. Sincerely Larry and Ellen W

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My son and I were passing through Boise on a road trip in our Metris when we got a check engine light! 1,000 miles from home, 500 miles to go. So I called. Jackson on the service department squeezed me in on a busy day. Frank for the code cleared (thankfully nothing serious!) and they got us back on the road. Fantastic service team!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I was headed out of state to deliver several commission oil paintings in my Sprinter Van when the check engine light came on! I headed back to Boise in the afternoon and my dealer for assistance. Jackson said he would try to fit me in for diagnostics. After only waiting a short time Jackson got me into the shop and Jarred started to investigate. Within a short time it was discovered that the new Mercedes recall part is sending off faulty signals. Now that I am back I will be taking the vehicle in for the necessary replacement. As always ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Jackson in service really takes care of us. He got a potential month-long service job complete in just under 48 hours. SL450, black exterior, fire red interior.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We limped into Boise after our second wheel sensor failure in one week on our Sprinter chassis motor home. Jackson Adams was able to squeeze us in without an appointment for repair! He did an outstanding job of getting us back underway and customer service was great. Thanks to Jackson and the maintenance crew for going the extra mile! I would highly recommend this dealership for great customer service even if you didn’t buy your vehicle from them, they stand behind the product! Thanks Lyle Pearson Mercedes-Benz of Boise Randy Betcher

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

There may be alternatives, but when you order your life around the principle: 'the best or nothing', then the alternatives cease to exist. Exemplary standards of excellence in both sales and service at this dealership are well suited to purveyors of the best products in the automotive world. The service department has solved problems in my current MB fleet spanning 40 years, from my 1981 240gd to my 2021 gls450. From top to bottom the staff are sophisticated and knowledgeable automotive enthusiasts, who stop at nothing to ensure the customer is satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Traveled from out of state to buy a used vehicle and couldn’t have been a better experience. Salesman Marlon Velazquez was great...super helpful, no pressure sales, looked over the car on a video call and checked in on me after the sale to make sure my drive home went well. Nick in finance was great too. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

These folks were wonderful! While traveling in our Tiffin Sprinter we had an issue. We limped into Mercedes Benz of Boise and they let us camp in the parking lot! Plugged us into electricity and even carried water to us. Many of the employees chatted and petted our dog... it was definitely making the best of an unfortunate situation! Jackson Adams and Jeff and the service crew went over and above to accommodate us and get us back on the road by the next morning! Thank you so very much! Wish we had you closer to home!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service on our Sprinter van! Traveling through and service department was able to accommodate us.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Would give 10+ stars if I could! I worked with Mark Seitz and purchased a 4Matic. After receiving very bad service and treatment from another big dealer, I was hesitant to buy another car. Mark and all the people at Mercedes-Benz were so nice, patient, and easy to work with - the manager Eddie was amazing as well! They treat women very well, unlike another big local dealer. They spent time showing me around my new vehicle, and also gave me a great trade-in for my Toyota. I also needed help a week later with my wipers, and they ALL came ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They are very professional. I have taken my old 300D to them and my 2010 ML350. They have always done a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

As any prudent man would, after reading Mercedes Benz of Boise' reply to my earlier review, it made me stand back and analyze what I stated this morning. Being a triple amputee, my body runs a little on the hot side due to the absence of cooling surface to lower my body's temperature. Undoubtably, this was the cause of me being overwhelmed by what I perceived as an over-heated customer lounging area, with STARBUCK'S COFFEE. My apologies to everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Boise.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Alan with MB Boise is first class! Superior customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They typically help you quickly and they seem to know what they are doing. Pricey, even for a Benz

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Mark Seitz is seriously the man. He is so selfless and willing to go out of his way to help you even if it doesn't benefit him. He is very knowledgable and you can tell he has been selling Mercedes for a long time. Unlike the "typical car salesman", he doesn't say or do anything for short term gain. He is in this for the long haul and you can tell he wants you to walk out truly happy so you will come back to him and definitely want to send your friends to him. He ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My favorite dealer, the only mercedes I go

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Dropped in for a recall on my Sprinter, the service department took care of things, big thanks to Jackson for the great help!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great Experience with Mark Seitz at Mercedes Benz! Great way to help my wife out with her 2020 Mercedes GLB Purchase and very helpful sales consultant. Very much recommend him. Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Best experience with Marlon Velazquez at Mercedes-Benz Of Boise. An honest person who will do The Right Thing. Conscious and knowledgeable, you’ll find he’s a pleaser and will make your experience memorable. His utmost concern is to ensure you're satisfied with your new purchase. If you can wait for Marlon to help you, it’ll be well worth it. You will want to continue this professional relationship for your future vehicle buys.


Leave Us A Review